Startseite  - Kontakt  - Impressum
 
 
 
Über uns
 

Unser Team

Unser Team

Pfingstweid Truck Center AG
Heimstrasse 45
8953 Dietikon Tel. 044 745 90 00
Fax. 044 745 90 05
info@pfingstweid.ch

Marcel Meyer                                                      Anita Krattinger
Geschäftsführer / Werkstattleitung                     Buchhaltung
Direktwahl: 044 745 90 04                                 Tel: 044 745 90 00
Email: meyer@pfingstweid.ch                            Email: krattinger@pfingstweid.ch

Naman Haxholli                                                   Thomas Dietze
Kundendienstleitung / Reparaturannahme          Ersatzteilager
Direktwahl: 044 745 90 01                                   Direktwahl: 044 745 90 02
Email: haxholli@pfingstweid.ch                            Email: dietze@pfingstweid.ch

Markus Rippstein
Werkstatt Administration
Direktwahl: 044 745 90 03
Email: rippstein@pfingstweid.ch

Otmar Krauer                                                          
Chef - Mechaniker                                                 
Telefon: 044 745 90 00
Email: krauer@pfingstweid.ch

Roman Stöckli                                                 
Diagnostiker 

Beat Boos                                             
LKW - Mechaniker 

Egzon Mehmeti                                         
LKW - Mechaniker                                                           

Beat Boos                                             
LKW-Mechaniker  

Ardian Ramadani                                            
LW - Mechaniker  

Arroy Hurst                                            
Allrounder / Hilfsmechaniker                                          

Edis Mehmeti                                      
in Ausbildung 

Ebubaker Hajradini                                        
in Ausbildung