Startseite  - Kontakt  - Impressum
 
 
 
Über uns
 

Unser Team

Unser Team

Pfingstweid Truck Center AG
Heimstrasse 45
8953 Dietikon Tel. 044 745 90 00
Fax. 044 745 90 05
info@pfingstweid.ch

Marcel Meyer                                                      Anita Krattinger
Geschäftsführer / Werkstattleitung                     Buchhaltung
Direktwahl: 044 745 90 04                                 Tel: 044 745 90 00
Email: meyer@pfingstweid.ch                            Email: krattinger@pfingstweid.ch

Naman Haxholli                                                   Thomas Dietze
Kundendienstleitung / Reparaturannahme          Ersatzteilager
Direktwahl: 044 745 90 01                                   Direktwahl: 044 745 90 02
Email: haxholli@pfingstweid.ch                            Email: dietze@pfingstweid.ch

Markus Rippstein
Werkstatt Administration
Direktwahl: 044 745 90 03
Email: rippstein@pfingstweid.ch

Otmar Krauer                                                          Roman Stöckli
Chef - Mechaniker                                                  Diagnostiker
Telefon: 044 745 90 00
Email: krauer@pfingstweid.ch

David Honegger                                                     Denis Eirich
LKW-Mechatroniker                                               LKW-Mechaniker

Ragip Al Jabouri                                                    Sandro Ltühi
LKW-Mechaniker                                                  LKW-Mechaniker

Filipe Da Silva                                                       Marques Da Silva
LKW - Mechaniker                                                LW - Mechaniker

Arroy Hurst
Allrounder / Hilfsmechaniker

Nicola Scherrer
in Ausbildung